News Flash Home
The original item was published from 8/18/2022 9:41:43 AM to 8/27/2022 12:00:06 AM.

News Flash

In the Spotlight

Posted on: August 5, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Municipal Election Results

City Election Results

Congratulations to the winners of the City Mayor, City Council, and City School Board August 4, 2022 election

Mayor - Shane McFarland

City Council - Madelyn Scales Harris, Austin Maxwell, Jami Averwater

City School Board - Amanda Moore, Barbara Long, Karen Dodd

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email